Sisterhood of the world blogger’s award

image

So recently I was nominated for this award by the very lovely Elfypie a big thankyou to her! šŸ™‚ Go and check her blog out because it’s filled with so much awesomeness, which is why I follow it!

Rules of this award
1- Thank the blogger that nominated you and link back to their site.
2- Post the awards logo on your blog.
3- Answer the 10 questions you’ve been set.
4- Set 10 new questions for your nominees.
5- Nominate 10 bloggers

Okay let’s get stuck in!
The questions set for me are:
1- Favourite makeup brand?
Rimmel! I’m slightly obsessed, most of my makeup comes from there, because it’s just so darn good.
2- Favourite ice cream flavour?
Hmm this is a tricky one but I’m gonna go for Baskin Robins’ rainbow sherbet, because it’s low in calories (so I can stuff my face with it without feeling like such a pig) and it’s just yummm!
3- Favourite thing about the country you live in?
Erm oo I never usually compliment England, (in fact I’m usually complaining about it) but I’ll say the lack of good weather. Because it makes us appreciate it more when we get it.
4- What is your guilty pleasure?
That’s easy, reality t.v, I claim to hate it but I’m secretly addicted. Big brother, Made in Chelsea, The Kardashians just the whole shebang really.
5- Favourite song from a musical?
As many as there are my absolute favourite is ‘popular’ from Wicked, because it’s one of the campest songs out there, so I obviously adore it.
6- Would you rather poop popcorn or sweat ketchup?
Gonna have to go with pooping popcorn because I don’t think my sweating would be too discrete if it was bright red! Haha
7- What is your favourite makeup item?
Definitely eyeliner! My eyes don’t really ‘pop’ so without it they’re just there ugh.
8- Foundation or mascara?
Without a doubt mascara. My skins not too bad so I don’t really wear foundation but without mascara I would resemble Curella Devil on a bad day.
9- The best thing about being a blogger is…
Meeting people with similar interests, and being able to share your work, as well as reading and enjoying the work of others.
10- when you were younger, what games did you play?
I used to love, kiss chase, stuck in the mud and what’s the time mr wolf? Definitely my top 3.

Now I’m going to nominate:
milliemakeup
The Anon
Dancingdior
Domesticatedlife
onthelookoutx
Nightdreamerz
jenniferintheskywithdiamonds
saras beauty product reviews, and more!
Playing dress up
talkbeautyblog

So guys the questions I’m setting for you are:
1- Favourite clothing store?
2- Piece of clothing you couldn’t live without?
3- Celebrity crush?
4- Favourite summer tune?
5- Most embarrassing moment of the year?
6- flats or heels?
7- What made you start your blog?
8- Knees for boobs or boobs for knees?
9- Worst quality in a person?
10- Favourite piece of jewellery?

3 thoughts on “Sisterhood of the world blogger’s award

  1. Pingback: I’ve been very lucky recently | milliemakeup

Leave a Reply

